Elbert Fire Protection District

P.O. Box 98, 24310 Main St. - Elbert, CO 80106 - (303) 648-3000
Board of Directors
Chairman
John Wood
jwood@elbertfire.org
Vice Chairman
Sean Mulvilhill
smulvilhill@elbertfire.org
Secretary
Irene Brown
ibrown@elbertfire.org
Secretary
Carolyn Homer
chomer@elbertfire.org
Placeholder Image
Placeholder Image
Command
Fire Chief
Brandon Homer
bhomer@elbertfire.org
Deputy Chief
Ryan Knox
rknox@elbertfire.org
Captain
Robert Fuchs
rfuchs@elbertfire.org
Placeholder Image
Volunteer Firefighters Are Needed
Placeholder Image
( Click Button for an Application )